Contact a Workplace Education Coordinator

Kimberley White
Director
Workplace Initiatives

2021 Brunswick Street
PO Box 578
Halifax, NS B3J 2S9

Kimberly.White@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-424-6803
Fax: 902-424-0488

Roger Peters
Workplace Education Coordinator
Metro Region

103 Garland Avenue
3rd Floor
Halifax, NS B3B 0K5

Roger.Peters@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-424-8955
Fax: 902-722-5038

Margo Hampden
Workplace Education Coordinator
Metro Region

103 Garland Avenue
3rd Floor
Halifax, NS B3B 0K5

Margo.Hampden@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-424-5178
Fax: 902-722-5038

Evan Williams
Workplace Education Coordinator
Metro Region

103 Garland Avenue
3rd Floor
Halifax, NS B3B 0K5

Evan.WIlliams@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-424-1847
Fax: 902-722-5038
Judy Purcell
Workplace Education Coordinator
Southwestern Region

270 Logan Road
PO Box 3500
Bridgewater, NS B4V 3V3

Judith.Purcell@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-543-2011
Fax: 902-543-0648

Renette Muise
Workplace Education Coordinator
Valley Region

5 Shylah Drive
Unit 1
Kentville, NS B4N 0H2

Renette.Muise@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-679-4344
Fax: 902-679-5166

Robin Jardine
Workplace Education Coordinator
Northern/Strait Region

187 Terra Cotta Drive
New Glasgow, NS B2H 6B6

Robin.Jardine@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-752-9363
Fax: 902-928-3697

Colleen O'Connor
Workplace Education Coordinator
Northern Region

60 Lorne Street, Suite 3
Truro, NS B2N 3K3

Colleen.OConnor@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-896-2215
Fax: 902-893-6104

Betty MacKenzie
Workplace Education Coordinator
Cape Breton Region

1030 Upper Prince St
Suite 3
Sydney, NS B1P 5P6

Elizabeth.MacKenzie@novascotia.ca
Phone: 902-563-2341
Fax: 902-563-3525